Posted on

Gracies Breakdown Brock Lesnar vs. Shane Carwin Arm Triangle

These Ryron and Rener vids rock.

“The UFC was originally created to educate the world on the importance of learning Gracie Jiu-Jitsu. Now that every professional fighter has added jiu-jitsu to their arsenal, Ryron and Rener Gracie will break down precisely how they are using it so that casual MMA fans everywhere will better understand what they are watching.”

stolen from mixedmartialartvideos.com

About bashwon

Bashwon aka. FireH20, Ela-Dio the most pompous First things first, the basics.... Born and raised in the "Suncity", El Paso TX. I began emceeing around 1993 but didnt realize my full potential till 98 or so. I started out with the collective known as Ill State of Mind. Low and behold, the group seemed to drift apart and I entered the military. During my first tour in Ft. Hood, I came across another mic terrorist by the name of Legion Arcane(Anthony Phoenix) and the UN13ORN was created along with Oyes (also of I.S.M) and Muko. A few years down the line, I pcs'ed(moved duty stations for ya'll "common folk") to Germany. There I met up with the Mr. Rap-then-produce-the-track, Trizznate aka Cypha. We created the army known as Dirty Genes along with Par-4 and Twistd. And just like that, I'm here.

Leave a Reply

